CMA Art-Making Booth at Union Square Holiday Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday, Nov 22, 3 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 11 am to 6 pm
Sunday, Nov 24, 11 am to 6 pm
Monday, Nov 25, 3 pm to 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov 26, 3 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday, Nov 27, 3 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, Nov 30, 11 am to 6 pm
Sunday, Dec 01, 11 am to 6 pm
Monday, Dec 02, 3 pm to 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec 03, 3 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday, Dec 04, 3 pm to 6 pm
Thursday, Dec 05, 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday, Dec 06, 3 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, Dec 07, 11 am to 6 pm
Sunday, Dec 08, 11 am to 6 pm
Monday, Dec 09, 3 pm to 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec 10, 3 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday, Dec 11, 3 pm to 6 pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday, Dec 13, 3 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, Dec 14, 11 am to 4 pm
Sunday, Dec 15, 11 am to 6 pm
Monday, Dec 16, 3 pm to 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec 17, 3 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday, Dec 18, 3 pm to 6 pm
Thursday, Dec 19, 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday, Dec 20, 3 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, Dec 21, 11 am to 6 pm
Sunday, Dec 22, 11 am to 6 pm
Monday, Dec 23, 3 pm to 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec 24, 11 am to 4 pm

Join CMA in Union Square for free art-making workshops during the annual Holiday Market! CMA Teaching Artists will be leading hands-on workshops on weekday afternoons and weekends from November 21 through December 24. Find our booth in the southeast corner of Union Square.

Open Hours:

  • 3 PM – 6 PM on weekdays
  • 10 AM – 6 PM on Saturdays
  • 11 AM – 6 PM on Sundays
  • Closed November 28 (Thanksgiving)
  • Open 11 AM – 4 pm on Tuesday, December 24

The Union Square Holiday Market is an internationally renowned Holiday Market located at the heart of New York City in Union Square Park. Hailed as a must-visit destination for unique gifts created by local craftsmen and artists, millions of people browse the winding aisles each year enjoying this unique and eclectic holiday experience.

The CMA Art-Making Booth is presented by Citi.

Related story

Just in time for Halloween, our neighborhood Children's Librarian Kristy Raffensberger shares her October Reading List inspired by our upcoming Indigenous Peoples Cultural Festival. Read more